Iron Void

IRON VOID was originally formed by Jonathan ‘Sealey’ Seale & Andy Whittaker (Solstice, The Lamp of Thoth) in 1998 in Wakefield in order to create an old-school Doom Metal band, worshipping at the altar of Doom legends such as Black Sabbath, Saint Vitus, Pentagram, etc.

Sealey resurrected the band in 2008, with the current line-up consisting of Sealey (Bass & Vocals), Steve Wilson (Guitars & Vocals) & Damien Park (Drums).

To date, Iron Void have released a live demo, 'Live 2008' (2008) and an EP, 'Spell of Ruin' (Doomanoid Records, 2010). This was recently re-released (2012), as an expanded CD edition with 2 bonus tracks and additional photos. The self-titled debut album will be recorded in 2013 with engineer / prod...

Läs mer

Inga kommande spelningar hittades