Musikkollektivet is a Swedish band.
The members are:
- Victor Bridal (drums)
- Staffan Bridal (bass guitar)
- Ludvig Camitz (vocals)
- Per Johansson (vocals)
- Fredrik Kyhlstedt (electric guitar, melodica and drums)
- Richard Nilsson (electric guitar, melodica and drums)
- Jesper Ludvigsen (guitar)
- Alexander Marton (flute, violin, ukulele, trumpet and vocals) Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Musikkollektivet på

Inga kommande spelningar hittades