Swedish rock band from Södertälje. Members include Johannes (Vocals / Guitar), Joel (Bass), Linus (Drums), Fredrik (Guitar). Formerly known as Tortoise Head Platoon

Force Majuere (2008)
The Kill (2010) Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Orangeclub på

Inga kommande spelningar hittades